https://esl.proz.com/translator/2441704


Miembro desde Oct '17

Idiomas de trabajo:
español al francés
inglés al francés
alemán al francés
francés al español

Isabelle Vanderborght
Textil, Patchwork, manualidades

Valdemoro, Madrid, España
Hora local: 03:53 CET (GMT+1)

Idioma materno: francés (Variant: Belgian) Native in francés
  • PayPal accepted
  • Send message through ProZ.com
Feedback from
clients and colleagues

on Willingness to Work Again info
5 positive reviews

 Your feedback
Tipo de cuenta Traductor o intérprete autónomo, Identity Verified Miembro con identidad verificada
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. View now.
Afiliaciones This person is not affiliated with any business or Blue Board record at ProZ.com.
Servicios Translation, Editing/proofreading, MT post-editing
Especialización
Se especializa en
Textil / Ropa / ModaInternet, comercio-e
AdministraciónArte, artes manuales, pintura

Volunteer translations

Volunteer professional humanitarian translation services-

Translators without Borders

Words translated: 7,096
Historial de proyectos 51 proyectos mencionados

Payment methods accepted Send a payment via ProZ*Pay
Glosarios appliqué
Formación en el ámbito de la traducción Master's degree - UOC
Experiencia Años de experiencia: 2 Registrado en ProZ.com: Oct 2017 Miembro desde Oct 2017
ProZ.com Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credenciales inglés al francés (Institut Supérieur de Traducteurs et Interprètes)
alemán al francés (Institut Supérieur de Traducteurs et Interprètes)
alemán al francés (Institut Supérieur de Traducteurs et Interprètes)
inglés al español (Cálamo&Cran)
español al francés (Universidad Oberta de Catalunya)
Miembro de ASETRAD
Software Indesign, memoQ, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Word, OmegaT, AT Flow, KATO, words online, Powerpoint, SDL TRADOS
URL de su página web https://www.amapolapatch.com/
Participación en conferencias
Cursos de formación realizados Attended 10 training sessions

Prácticas profesionales Isabelle Vanderborght apoya ProZ.com's Directrices profesionales.
Bio

Citizen of the World, I was born in Belgium, married an Argentinian, lived 6 years in Germany and I've been living in Spain for 13 years now... My family members are scattered over different continents.

I studied English-German-French translation in Belgium. I worked a few years as a freelance translator then occupied differents positions in companies (mainly related to Quality, HSE and management systems) and always used my language skills.

After a few years in Spain I attended a Translation class English to Spanish and a Master in Specialized Translation to learn the new technologies (Trados, Translation Project Management, Software Localization, Web applications...) and started to work as a freelancer.



I am translating books for a French Editor specialized in Patchwork & Quilting and work with translation agency in sectors such as E-commerce, Fashion, Tourism, Management Systems and Social Science. I also have a especial interest in wine and oenology.

Palabras clave: English, French, Spanish, German, Patchwork, Crafts, Quilting, manualidades, loisirs, e-commerce, MTPE, tourism, travel, management systems, fashion, business, wine, HSE, quality, environment


Última actualización del perfil
Nov 10






Your current localization setting

español

Select a language

All of ProZ.com
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Búsqueda de términos
  • Trabajos
  • Foros
  • Multiple search