Idiomas de trabajo:
español al inglés
inglés al español

Availability today:
Parcialmente disponible (auto-adjusted)

January 2021
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

VICTOR RAMIREZ
Professional translations

México
Hora local: 13:51 CST (GMT-6)

Idioma materno: español (Variants: US, Mexican, Latin American) Native in español
  • PayPal accepted
  • Send message through ProZ.com
Feedback from
clients and colleagues

on Willingness to Work Again info
No hay comentarios
Tipo de cuenta Traductor o intérprete autónomo
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a ProZ.com Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a ProZ.com Business member or Plus subscriber.
Afiliaciones This person is not affiliated with any business or Blue Board record at ProZ.com.
Servicios Translation, Interpreting, Editing/proofreading, Training
Especialización
Se especializa en
Derecho: contrato(s)

Tarifas
español al inglés - Tarifas: 0.06 - 0.07 GBP por palabra / 23 - 24 GBP por hora
inglés al español - Tarifas: 0.06 - 0.07 GBP por palabra / 23 - 24 GBP por hora
Moneda preferida USD
Comentarios en el Blue Board de este usuario  0 comentarios
Payment methods accepted Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal | Send a payment via ProZ*Pay
Formación en el ámbito de la traducción Master's degree - University of Birmingham
Experiencia Años de experiencia: 7 Registrado en ProZ.com: Jan 2015
ProZ.com Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credenciales N/A
Miembro de N/A
Software Adobe Acrobat, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Word, SDL TRADOS
URL de su página web http://vmrtranslations.com/
CV/Resume CV available upon request
Bio
I am professional translator, Mexican Spanish native speaker. I have been in contact with the English Language and culture for twelve years. My background, studies and close interaction with the culture (Mexico, USA and UK) have contributed to my linguistic knowledge and proficiency of both Spanish and English and the high quality of my work in the translation field.

I hold a B.A. in Languages with an emphasis in English Translation from UAEMEX. In addition, I studied a B.A. in English at Oklahoma State University (exchange student) and currently I am undertaking a Master's Degree in Translation Studies at the University of Birmingham.

I have lived and studied in Mexico and the United States and currently I am based in Birmingham United Kingdom. In terms of experience, I shall mention that I worked for the General Attorney and the Department of Public Safety Director of the Government of the State of Mexico as a Translator, Interpreter and English Instructor.
Palabras clave: professional translation, reasonably priced, responsibility, long-lasting relationships with clients, expertise, knowledge, superior skills, competitiveness, exceed expectations, customer satisfaction, time management, top quality service, punctuality.


Última actualización del perfil
Nov 21, 2019



More translators and interpreters: español al inglés - inglés al español   More language pairs



Your current localization setting

español

Select a language

All of ProZ.com
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Búsqueda de términos
  • Trabajos
  • Foros
  • Multiple search