Idiomas de trabajo:
inglés a noruego
francés a noruego
español a noruego

Turid Satermo
accurate, efficient and reliable

Montreal, Quebec, Canadá
Hora local: 14:42 EDT (GMT-4)

Idioma materno: noruego Native in noruego
  • Send message through ProZ.com
Feedback from
clients and colleagues

on Willingness to Work Again info
1 positive review
Tipo de cuenta Traductor o intérprete autónomo, Identity Verified Identidad verificada
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a ProZ.com Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a ProZ.com Business member or Plus subscriber.
Afiliaciones This person is not affiliated with any business or Blue Board record at ProZ.com.
Servicios Translation, Editing/proofreading, Website localization, Software localization, Transcription
Especialización
Se especializa en
Publicidad / Relaciones públicasAntropología
Educación / PedagogíaOrg./Desarr./Coop. Internacional
EncuestasCiencias sociales, sociología, ética, etc.
FilosofíaPsicología
VariosMercadeo / Estudios de mercado

Muestrario Muestras de traducción: 1
Experiencia Años de experiencia: 9 Registrado en ProZ.com: Jun 2012
ProZ.com Certified PRO certificate(s) N/A
Credenciales N/A
Miembro de N/A
Software Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Word, OpenOffice, Powerpoint
Bio
Presently a doctoral candidate in the Department of Social Anthropology at the Norwegian University of Technology and Science (NTNU), I also have a Bachelor's degree in Art History as well as various undergraduate courses in media, psychology and sociology.

I have 10 years of experience working with text in various ways as researcher and teacher. I have an excellent knowledge of English, which is my principal work language (thesis and other publications, conference presentations, etcetera).

I am also fluent in French, having lived in Montreal since 2005. I completed the Francisation programme (French conversation, oral and text comprehension, and text production) offered by the Quebec Ministry of Immigration, in 2006.

I have also studied Spanish as part of my upper secondary education as well as a part-time course at the University of Havana, Cuba (1999). Over the last ten years I have worked on several research projects based in Spanish-speaking communities and have a solid experience conducting interviews and reviewing written material in Spanish. I have also worked one semester as Spanish teacher.

I am currently based in Montreal.


Última actualización del perfil
Jul 22, 2015






Your current localization setting

español

Select a language

All of ProZ.com
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Búsqueda de términos
  • Trabajos
  • Foros
  • Multiple search