Thread poster: XXXphxxx (X)
XXXphxxx (X)
XXXphxxx (X)  Identity Verified
United Kingdom
Local time: 14:57
Portuguese to English
+ ...
Mar 3, 2010

I wonder if anyone can offer any advice.

I have been working for a Danish translation agency for the past 4 years. The relationship had until last week been excellent. The vast majority of work I do for them has always been for the same client. Last month I did 2 translations for them which were larger than usual. Total - 23,000 w. +/-. At the end of last week I received an e-mail from them attaching 2 heavily revised files. The story was that the client was not happy with my work a
... See more
I wonder if anyone can offer any advice.